The Real Sarah Miller
Very Specific Interviews
Didn't See It, Don't Need To: I'm Your Man
0:00
-25:01

Didn't See It, Don't Need To: I'm Your Man

Would YOU see a German romcom?

This is a free podcast from The Real Sarah Miller, DIDN’T SEE IT, DON’T NEED TO in which Joshua Clover and I review movies without seeing them.

So far I have been making my stuff free more or less and relying on those who have the means or interest signing up. If you are not broke, consider paying. If you can’t or do not feel moved to pay, I am hoping other people will step up so that I and my small group of helpers may continue to live and prosper insofar as those things exist these days. Thanks for listening/reading either way.

I also write about fire season, I recently wrote about meeting Joe Rogan once, which was enough. My co-host Joshua Clover has a book coming out soon about the song “Roadrunner” called … ROADRUNNER!!!

0 Comments
The Real Sarah Miller
Very Specific Interviews
Short interviews rather narrowly focused around one event or small idea.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
The Real Sarah Miller